UPS Ground Time-in-Transit MapUPS Ground Time-in-Transit Map
Time in Transit Days are BUSINESS DAYS. 

If you are in a 6 day zone and we ship on Monday, December 16, you will receive by Tuesday, December 24 (8 days less 2 weekend days)

Your order must be received by 11:00 a.m. EASTERN in order for it to be shipped the same day.  So if it's later than 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Mountain, 8:00 a.m. Pacific), your package will not be shipped out until the following day.

US Time in Transit Map

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword